Content Zone

2017 Speaker Presentations

Not all speakers have given permissions for their presentations to be shared and therefore do not appear in the list. We are still waiting for a few edited presentations so check back in a week when they should be up.

Sabri Çimen, Ford Otosan

Nicholas Holdcraft, GOVECS Group

Jordan Workman, Performance Solutions by Milliken

Alejandro Tassara & Richard Hainrihar, Luvata

Martin Berg, Rockwool International A/S

Joe Portley & Dan Griffin, Wright Group

Adrian Howe, Chartwell Consulting

Stefano Cortiglioni, Toyota Material Handling Europe

César Lombarte, B. Braun Medical

Rafal Biel, Eaton Automotive Systems

Prof Dr Carl B. Welker, Blue Palais Center of Corporate EvolutionIUBH School of Business and Management

Dr Jesús M. Fernández, Thyssenkrupp Norte, S.A.

Josef Kriegmair, MTU Aero Engines AG

Uwe Küppers, MESA

Sibylle Büttner, Continental Automotive GmbH

Dean Lenane, Fisher Dynamics

John Pedersen, Glencore Nikkelverk

Michael de Poortere, The Dow Chemical Company

Yannick Koch & Thorsten Klein, BEKO TECHNOLOGIES GMBH

Tjaart Van den Berg, Omnia

Nigel Walker, Uniper SE

Klaus Godsk, Valcon

Nicholas Bahr, Dupont

Commercial Partners 2018: